fbpx

Cooperative Health Care for the Homeless Network

Homeless Network Locator

NETWORK AGENCIES

CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL LOS ANGELES
Homeless Adolescent & Young Adult Wellness Center
Lisa De Gyarfas, Director
5000 Sunset Boulevard, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 361-3903  •   Fax: (323) 913-3614
LDegyarfas@chla.usc.edu

CLÍNICA MSR. OSCAR A. ROMERO
Carlos Vaquero, Executive Director
2032 Marengo Street
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: (323) 987-2745 • Fax: (323) 987-1400
CVaquero@clinicaromero.com

COMMUNITY HEALTH ALLIANCE OF PASADENA
Margaret B. Martinez, Executive Director
1855 N. Fair Oaks Avenue, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA  91103
Phone : (626) 398-6300  •  Fax: (626) 398-5948
MMartinez@chapcare.org

EAST VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER
Alicia Mardini, CEO
420 South Glendora Avenue
West Covina, CA  91790
Phone: (626) 919-5724 • Fax: (626) 919-6972
AMardini@evchc.org

HOMELESS HEALTH CARE LOS ANGELES
Mark Casanova, Executive Director
2330 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA  90057
Phone: (213) 744-0724 • Fax: (213) 748-2432
MCasanova@hhcla.org

JWCH INSTITUTE, INC.
Alvaro Ballesteros, CEO
5650 Jillson Street
Commerce, CA 90040-1482
Phone: (323) 201-4516    Fax:  (323) 215-0170
ABallesteros@jwchinstitute.org

JWCH INSTITUTE, INC. – AV Region
Alvaro Ballesteros, CEO
45104 10th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (323) 201-4516 • Fax: (661) 902-6839
ABallesteros@jwchinstitute.org

NORTHEAST VALLEY HEALTH CORPORATION
Transitions to Wellness
Kathy Proctor, Clinic Administrator
6551 Van Nuys Boulevard, 2nd floor
Van Nuys, CA  91401
Phone: (818) 765-8656 • Fax: (818) 765-4548
KathyProctor@nevhc.org

SABAN COMMUNITY CLINIC
Muriel Nouwezem, CEO
8450 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA  90048
Phone: (323) 330-1660 • Fax: (323) 651-5026
Mnouwezem@sabancommunityclinic.org

THE CHILDREN’S CLINIC
Jina Lee Lawler, COO
701 East 28th Street, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA  90806
Phone: (562) 933-0506 •  Fax:  (562) 933-0415
JLawler@thechildrensclinic.org

USC SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Niel S. Nathason, Administrator
545 South San Pedro Street, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: (213) 740-1523 • Fax: (213) 740-8663
Nathason@usc.edu

VENICE FAMILY CLINIC
Elizabeth Forer, CEO
604 Rose Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 392-8630 • Fax: (310) 392-6642
EForer@mednet.ucla.edu

Translate »