Cooperative Health Care for the Homeless Network

healthcar-van-crop

NEVHC CONTACT: Prudence H. Oey-Berlin, Administrator (818) 898-1388, x41635

Homeless Network Locator

NETWORK AGENCIES

ANTELOPE VALLEY COMMUNITY CLINIC
James Cook, CEO
45104 10th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone:  (661) 942-2391    Fax:  (661) 902-6839
JCook@avclinic.org

 

CENTRAL CITY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER
Franklin Gonzalez, CEO
5970 S. Central Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Phone:  (323) 724-0019    Fax: (323) 724-6915
Franklin.Gonzalez@centralcityhealth.org

 

CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL LOS ANGELES
Homeless Adolescent & Young Adult Wellness Center
Lisa De Gyarfas, Director
5000 Sunset Boulevard, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 361-3903    Fax: (323) 913-3614
LDegyarfas@chla.usc.edu

 

CLÍNICA MSR. OSCAR A. ROMERO
Sandra Rossato, CEO
2032 Marengo Street
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: (323) 987-2745    Fax: (323) 987-1400
SRossato@clinicaromero.com

 

COMMUNITY HEALTH ALLIANCE OF PASADENA
Margaret B. Martinez, Executive Director
1855 N. Fair Oaks Avenue, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA  91103
Phone : (626) 398-6300    Fax: (626) 398-5948
MMartinez@chapcare.org

 

EAST VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER
Alicia Mardini, CEO
420 South Glendora Avenue
West Covina, CA  91790
Phone: (626) 919-5724     Fax: (626) 919-6972
AMardini@evchc.org

 

HOMELESS HEALTH CARE LOS ANGELES
Mark Casanova, Executive Director
2330 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA  90057
Phone: (213) 744-0724    Fax:  (213) 748-2432
MCasanova@hhcla.org

 

JWCH INSTITUTE, INC.
Alvaro Ballesteros, CEO
5650 Jillson Street
Commerce, CA 90040-1482
Phone: (323) 201-4516    Fax:  (323) 215-0170
ABallesteros@jwchinstitute.org

 

NORTHEAST VALLEY HEALTH CORPORATION
Transitions to Wellness
Kathy Proctor, Clinic Administrator
6551 Van Nuys Boulevard, 2nd floor
Van Nuys, CA  91401
Phone: (818) 765-8656    Fax: (818) 765-6982
KathyProctor@nevhc.org

 

SABAN COMMUNITY CLINIC
Julie Hudman, CEO
8450 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA  90048
Phone: (323) 330-1660     Fax:  (323) 651-5026
JHudman@sabancommunityclinic.org

  

THE CHILDREN’S CLINIC
Jina Lee Lawler, COO
701 East 28th Street, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA  90806
Phone: (562) 933-0506    Fax:  (562) 933-0415
JLawler@thechildrensclinic.org

 

UCLA SCHOOL OF NURSING
Sabrina Friedman, Clinical Director
545 South San Pedro Street, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90013
Phone: (213) 673-4849    Fax:  (213) 673-4581
SFriedman@sonnet.ucla.edu

 

USC SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Niel S. Nathason, Administrator
545 South San Pedro Street, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: (213) 740-1523     Fax: (213) 740-8663
Nathason@usc.edu

 

VENICE FAMILY CLINIC
Elizabeth Forer, CEO
604 Rose Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 392-8630    Fax: (310) 392-6642
EForer@mednet.ucla.edu

 

 

Translate »